Shop Opening Hours

Shop Opening Hours

The shop hours will be updated weekly due to market commitments - open after hours by request

Tuesday 28 November 2023 - 10am-5pm

Wednesday 29 November 2023 - 10am-5pm

Thursday 30 November 2023 - 10am-5pm

Friday 1 December 2023 - Open by request

Saturday 2 December 2023 - Open by request

Sunday 3 December 2023 - Open by request

Monday 4 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Tuesday 5 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Wednesday 6 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Thursday 7 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Friday 8 December 2023 - Open by request

Saturday 9 December 2023 - Open by request

Sunday 10 December 2023 - Open by request

Monday 11 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Tuesday 12 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Wednesday 13 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Thursday 14 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Friday 15 December 2023 - Open by request

Saturday 16 December 2023 - Open by request

Sunday 17 December 2023 - Open by request

Monday 18 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Tuesday 19 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Wednesday 20 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Thursday 21 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Friday 22 December 2023 - 10am-2pm

Saturday 23 December 2023 - 10am-5pm

Sunday 24 December 2023 - Open by request

Monday 25 December 2023 - Closed

Tuesday 26 December 2023 - Closed

Wednesday 27 December 2023 - Closed

Thursday 28 December 2023 - Closed

Friday 29 December 2023 - Open by request

Saturday 30 December 2023 - Open by request

Sunday 31 December 2023 - Open by request

Monday 1 January 2024 - Closed

Tuesday 2 January 2024 - Closed

Wednesday 3 January 2024 - Closed

Thursday 4 January 2024 - Closed

Friday 5 January 2024 - Closed

Saturday 6 January 2024 - Closed

Sunday 7 January 2024 - Open by request

Monday 8 January 2024 - 10am-5pm

Tuesday 9 January 2024 - 10am-5pm

Wednesday 10 January 2024 - 10am-5pm

Thursday 11 January 2024 - 10am-5pm

Friday 12 January 2024 - Open by request

Saturday 13 January 2024 - Open by request

>Home >Shop Opening Hours  

© Copyright Serenity Candles & Gifts
Auckland, New Zealand

Christmas hours:

We are closing for Website orders to be posted on 14th December..

Click & Collect orders will close off morning of 22nd December..

Shop open until 12pm on 24th December 

Closed: 25th - 28th December

Open: 29th - 31st December

Closed: 1st - 11th January

We would like to take the time to thank all of you for your support over these unprecedented times..

Have a safe & happy Holidays..

Team Serenity Candles & Gifts & Serenity Tumblers & more